See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by lumpy and uncomfortable followed instructions...pillow was lumpy and uncomfortable...it does NOT stay COOL...I tried it for a week and ended up with a stiff neck....no thanks....I am sending it back 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pillow I ever owned I used to wake up with neck and back pain all the time. Since I've purchase MyPillow, my neck and back pain are gone, and I get a good night sleep I've spend a lot of money on pillows but by far this one tops them all. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I actually love my pillow. I've never had a good experience with products advertised on late tv but this pillow is fabulous. For the first time in years, I have not experienced my daily morning neck pain. This pillow is a keeper. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy It You Won't Be Disappointed Before the first use you put the pillow in the dryer for 15 to 20 minutes to set the material. You also cannot use high thread count (over 400) pillow cases or pillow protectors. If you do the pillow will get too warm during the night. These are minor drawbacks. The pillow keeps its shape through out the night and gives excellent neck support for back and side sleepers. The My Pillow deserves its patent and is the most comfortable pillow we have ever owned. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pillow I've ever owned. When I saw "My Pillow" at Walmart at such a great price, I decided to give it a try. I originally saw it advertised on T.V. I finally found a pillow that helps me sleep and supports my neck. This is a wonderful pillow. 11/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice pillow- but the price is tooooooo high! This pillow is not all it is cracked up to be. The price warrants that it be very very special-and it is not. It bunches up while sleeping and moves towards the headboard. The filling creates gaps and is not necessarily that soft. At age 72 I am still searching for the perfect pillow-but for the time being I bought a vented latex foam one($34) that seems to be working. 12/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT recommend I have a serious neck problem & I am a side sleeper. I loved this pillow at first, slept great the first couple of weeks then it broke in just like the 100's of other pillows I have bought. I followed the instructions & even put it in the dryer every fewx days to fluff it but it doesn't help, as soon as I lay down it goes completley flat and I have to fold it up just like all my old cheap pillows so my search continues for a perfect pillow! 02/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by We Hate this Pillow!!!!! I purchased 2 of these pillows, they are the most uncomfortable pillows we have ever owned - AND most EXPENSIVE! We gave it 3 nights of a try, then I went to Walmart and purchased Beautyrest pillows for $14 each and absolutely love those...I really wanted to like these, but my husband and I just can't make it work, now I'm using them in pillow shams lol...I hardly ever write negative reviews and try to stay positive, but sorry...wanted to like em' cuz they are made in the USA... Our personal opinion - Don't waste your money! 01/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pillow Yet! I'm picky and I almost never write reviews. But I have neck and back trouble and difficulty sleeping. I have spent YEARS looking at and trying all sorts of different pillows. None have ever worked very well or held up under use. I was skeptical, but desperate so I bought a My Pillow one year ago. I love it. It shapes itself to me no matter what crazy position I get into to try to get comfortable. I also get too warm at night so I was interested to note that this pillow is supposed to help keep you cool. In my case, I have to say I haven't really found that claim to be true. But it is a very comfortable and supportive pillow for anyone with neck and back pain. I was a little turned off after I bought it and learned I wasn't supposed to put a protective cover on it, but I have gotten over that issue because it is so easy to wash. I recommend this pillow to anyone. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Pillow I bought 2 of these - one for me and one for my husband. I initially purchased the firm pillow and it was way too firm. Neither of us slept very well that first night. I bought them at a trade show so was able to exchange them for a softer pillow. Since that first night with the firm pillow, I have been able to sleep much better and much cooler. I always get too warm and with this pillow, I do not. The only heat I feel is my dog leaning against my back. :-) I did find that it is true that you need to use a cotton pillow case that is slightly larger than the pillow. I have owned these for almost a year and have washed them a few times already. They have turned out beautifully and do return to their original shape. I would recommend them. You can shape them to fit your head and get a really decent nights sleep. They are pricey but, if they last 10 years, that is only $6.00 per year. Not bad if you look at it that way. 12/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money I purchased one of these after seeing their infomercial.. had it for just over a week.. just could NOT get a comfortable night's sleep on it.. JUST HORRIBLE...I went back to my Sobakowa buckwheat husk pillow, in fact I bought 2 new ones.... NOW I really get a good nights sleep... and the Sobakowa pillow is a HALF PRICE of this garbage.. Sent it back, but I had to pay for return postage...It was worth it just to get rid of it....Can't seem to say anything good about it, especially compared to the Sobakowa... 08/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Me! Spent $60 on this pillow. As a stomach/side sleeper it is too firm and fluffy. The odd shaped pieces of foam can be moved around but I still find them annoying against my face, even with a pillowcase on it. Says it will stop snoring-Nope, that didn't work either. Very disappointing for the amount of money I spent. 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 My Pillow I got the My Pillow for Christmas and I am really happy with it...its very comfortable, durable and it does stop the night sweats. I do recommend this pillow to anyone who needs a good nights sleep. 12/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it worked better than I expected I bought this for my husband who does not sleep well and after about 10 days we realized he was indeed sleeping better. I, personally had not expected it to work. so for me it was a surprise. 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillow! This pillow takes the guess work out of purchasing a pillow. Now, there are so many options based on your sleeping style. I am primarily a back sleeper and have struggles for years to find the right "fit" for my neck and back. My partner is a side sleeper and has also struggled to find a pillow that has just the "right" loft. My Pillow works great for both of us. 01/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable pillow ever! This pillow conforms to your head, fluffs up high or flattens out, depeding how you push it. My head feels like it's on a cloud. I love it. 01/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this product. You have to scrunch up the pillow and shape it, so that every time you move during the night you need to re-scrunch it. Also, by the time you scrunch it, is VERY small 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did follow all instructions prior to using "My Pillow". It took me two nights to get accustomed to it, and I am now enjoying the comfit of it. I do the "plumping" thing on the long sides, and on top each night It is amazing, I do sleep more soundly, and wake up feeling refreshed. It is a great product. 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Pillow. Gives great neck support. Great pillow. Gives great neck support but is very comfortable at the same time. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BesI pillow I have ever bought I BOUGHT THIS PILLOW TODAY. BROUGHT IT HOME, TOOK IT OUT OF THE PACKAGE, AND PUT IT IN MY DRYER ON HIGH HEAT, PERMA PRESS CYCLE, WITH A DAMP COLD WASH CLOTH AND TURNED IT ON FOR 12-15 MINUTES. I TOOK IT OUT AND PUT IT ON MY BED AND TOOK A 3 HR NAP. OMG! IT WAS SO COMFORTABLE I DIDN'T EVEN WAKE UP, AS I USUALLY DO, 2 OR 3 TIMES, DUE TO MY NECK BEING SORE. I HAVE OSTEO-ARTHRITIS IN MY NECK AND BACK AND HIPS. I'M 66 YEARS OLD. I FELT LIKE I WAS CUDDLED IN A CRADLE. I HAD MIXED FEELINGS ABOUT PURCHASING THIS PILLOW, AS SOME OF THE REVIEWS WEREN'T THAT GOOD. I SUSPECT THE PEOPLE DID NOT READ THE PAPER INSIDE THE PILLOW WRAP. YOU MUST ADD A DAMP WASHCLOTH IN THE DRYER WITH THE PILLOW TO ACTIVATE THE FOAM. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PILLOW TO EVERYONE. WHEN YOU WASH THE PILLOW, WASH ON GENTLE CYCLE AS DIRECTED. DON'T WALK, RUN TO WALMART FOR THIS FABULOUS PILLOW. WISH I HAD FOUND IT A LONG TIME AGO 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pillow is great! I followed the directions on the package. I put it in the dryer with a wet towel for 20 or 25 minutes and it came out very big and fluffy. It's very comfortable and I had no breaking in time with it. I'm planning on buying more. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Pillow is Great! As a sleep tech, I know the importance of a good night's sleep. Having had cervical neck surgery I was constantly looking for a comfortable pillow. After years of memory foam, to feather, my neck literally would wake me with pain! After watching an info commericial, I decided to give My Pillow a try. Well it's still surprising me! It works! Follow the instructions, the pillow does as promised! I will say, the neck has never felt this good! 01/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lumpy, bumpy, most uncomfortable pillow myself & husband have used.... and at this price each we we very disappointed THEY are going back I wouldn't recommend this to any1 I know. Ive bought pillows for 5.99 each that were better than this 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable. I bought this pillow for my husband who couldn't seem to find a pillow that he liked. He's been through more pillows than you can count! I read the reviews on this pillow and people said it takes a little while to get used to it, but that it's great after that. It didn't take my husband more than a night to get used to it! He said it doesn't get flat like other pillows and all he has to do is flip it over and it's good as new. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it is expensive. I guess it is worth it if I don't have to buy any other pillows for him! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow I sleep very well with these pillows. You better try them. unbelieveable! wow 01/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does NOT meet claims/expectations My wife gave me a My Pillow for Christmas. She expected it would stop or reduce my snoring. It has NOT done so! It is a very EXPENSIVE pillow with BIG promises and has FAILED to deliver! At 75 days after Christmas, My Pillow is out of warranty (60 days) and return has been refused by Mypillow.com. "Live and learn"! 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product. Works like description. 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made in USA very unwallmart like Great pillow, comfortable. I would sweat at night with past pillows. This i have not. Kudos to Walmart for selling a good product made here. Just wish they would sell more USA made. 01/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for smaller person Found pillow to small with no option to buy king size; otherwise pillow fine 01/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the "My Pillow" but wish it was a bit cheaper and availabe in King size 12/01/2012
1-30 of 145 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp