Rated 3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice little air tank All fittings are tefloned so there are no leaks. On-off valve works fine. Easy to read gauge.. Works perfect for small jobs where a compressor would be a pain to drag around. Could use quick connect fittings for other attachments.. 10/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great piece of gear for the wish I had moments. PRO: Rugged design. Simple to use. Easy to maneuver/handle. Easy to stow. Good high volume air pressure. CON: Patience a must when filling tank. Holding the main supply hose to fill point during resupply seemed alot for a simple process. Red fill point on/off switch was confusing (do I leave it open to fill or do I close to use). BLUF: Return on investment is worth the effort. 07/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This tank holds air ok.But when I went tp air up the tires on my 2 wheeler the air nozzle was broke.Will have to replace the hose.Not sure if is worth it. 07/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tank seems good quality, the valve seems a little cheap and we will see how long it lasts. One complaint is that the air hose has a crimped on air chuck. I had to cut it off to add a quick connect coupling so I can use things other than the air chuck. They saved pennies and instead of a thread connection on the hose, you have to cut off theirs and add one of your own. Price was OK and tank holds air. 09/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT full of hot air! I wanted to keep a quick source of air in my car now that you have to pay for air at gas stations. I felt this was a reasonably priced way of doing so. I received and unpacked the tank and tried to fill it with my home compressor. Very liittle success. I then tried a local garage, and they had difficulty with their commercial compressor, only able to fill to 80 psi instead of the 125 it is gauged for. All in all, I wouldn't purchase this brand again, no matter the price. 01/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not usable as purchased. I realize this is not a high end item but it should work out of the box to some degree. I read there were issues with the inflation chuck and guess what... There is. I had to cut the end from the hose and replace it with a new one I had on hand. Otherwise I suppose it is ok other than the very slow fill rate. What do you expect for $30.00 I suppose. If you can I would suggest purchasing a different air tank brand. 11/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by parts I bought this 7 gal air tank filled it with air....the valve you open and close is non functioning I can't air up my tires nor find a place to buy parts. this was a waste of money and now I have to make my own repairs 11/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice tank for the money I bought my tank at my local Walmart. It came with some minor scratches on one side from the staples holding the box together and a small chip in the paint on the other side. Other than that, the tank was in good condition with no dents. There's an expiration date on the bottom that is 7 years out. I filled it up to 110 psi and the needle hasn't moved after five days. I don't care for the hose and tire chuck much. The hose and tire chuck are crimped together and the tire chuck doesn't swivel. The first thing I did was to replace the hose with a quick connect adapter like the one on my air pump. I already had the parts so it didn't cost me anything extra, but the parts are only a few dollars. Now I can use my regular air chuck and hose that I normally use with my air compressor. The air tank is much easier to carry around than my 45 lbs air compressor. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Air Very convenient and portable. Easy to move and sure beats having to move an air compressor to the back of the farm. Compact size is sufficient to carry enough air for truck tires. 12/04/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw209
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp